The Rockford Study Group Invites you

RAMADAN MUBARAK!

LISTEN LIVE EVERY DAY DURING THE HOLY MONTH OF RAMADAN
4AM CST / 5AM EST

REPLAY THIS HISTORIC July 4, 2020 MESSAGE TO AMERICA AND THE WORLD

CLICK image above to watch the Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan’s historic July 4, 2020 message to America and the world.

The Nation of Islam Official Statement On U.S. Capitol Assault

Click to read

Click image above to watch LIVE messages every Sunday 10AM CT / 11AM ET; special national messages every Wednesday & Friday 7:30PM CT / 8:30PM ET. Archives available 24/7

ROCKFORD STUDY GROUP AUDIO REPLAY:
“Deceptive Intelligence”
(originally recorded 9-22-2019).

The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan: National Black Leadership Summit December 12, 2020

Official Nation of Islam website

Learn about buying in bulk for your family, community or house of worship

Learn how only .35 cents per week can help eliminate poverty and want.

Salat al Jumu’ah (Friday’s 1:00PM Central)

What is the Religion of Islam and the meaning of the Islamic Prayer Service

“History is best qualified to reward your research…”
The Honorable Elijah Muhammad

Tips for staying safe

Order now

Be informed: The dangers of the Experimental COVID-19 vaccine (includes documentary “Medical Racism”).

Know the history of why.

ON THE AIR! (Free 24/7)
Subscribe to the full cover-to-cover digital edition
Click paper to see more
Support the Rockford Study Group, a voice of truth.
The Roundtable interviews Ms. Elner Clark, sister of Black Panther Party organizer Mark Clark, who, along with Chairman Fred Hampton, was assassinated by Chicago Police in the early morning of December 4, 1969.

Educational consulting services specializing in reading, writing, mathematics and student leadership.

NOW DELIVERING NATION-WIDE!
Click image above to learn more

B&B Art Gallery

Bathroom tissue and other paper products

Support the Sajdah House project: Order your Elijah Coin today.

Sheikh’s Famous Seasonings

Order food products made from the healthy and versatile navy bean!

Invest in yourself, invest in Detroit

It has been 100 years. It’s time to rebuild!